Nothing wrong with it

Thursday November 18, 2004

I’m detecting a pattern here. About three days into a period when Graham’s away from home, I sleep. I sleep late, breakfast late, and have a nap. I get up, eat lunch late, and have another nap. Then I get up again, dine late, and, yawning, decide that’s it for the day and head off in the general direction of the Land of Nod.

Beats me how one under-utilized body can hold all that sleep. Ah well. There’s nothing wrong with it, just so long as it doesn’t last more than one day or, at the most, two.

 

2 responses to “Nothing wrong with it

  1. You sound like my cat.

  2. Heh! I’m flattered!

Leave a Reply

