Hang on tight

Sunday October 16, 2005

Very little to say about the day today. We both of us took it easy, needing to get over our colds completely before a busy week hits us.

Who am I kidding? Not just a busy week, we’re going to be busy like little ants from now right through to the New Year.

I’m afraid the journal is going to suffer. I’ll keep it going best I can even though there will be some quite long periods when I’ll not be able to post on a daily basis. I shall however switch my paper journal on as needed, and catch up with the online version as I’m able.

Fun? Well, yes. We’re planning on having a lot of fun along the way. I’m going to be without my computer and my piano for long stretches, so I’m hoping to press the cameras into action, big time.

It’s going to be a bumpy ride for the next few weeks. Hang on tight.

 



 
Dolly in the dark
 

 

Leave a Reply

