Och, aye, the noo

New Year’s Eve

Here’s the promised photo of the kilted Graham.  Next year I’ll take one myself…

20080101_grahaminkilt.jpg
19 responses to “Och, aye, the noo

  1. Ooo, he looks smashing in Black Watch!

    The best of the New Year to the both of you!

  2. Wow Graham is such a good looking guy kilt and all.

  3. Wow, he actually looks like he could be in the Highland Games. Was watching them on the TV the other day, great stuff 🙂

    P.S. I think that old lady in the pink is trying to get a look at his legs.

  4. Wow! 🙂 Happy New Year to the both of you!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Hee, hee, Peter, I think she *is* getting a good look and well she should. Delightful photo.

  6. YUM!!!!! I dont know what it is with guys in kilts, i suspect it is my pint-o-scottish blood, but damn.. that is fine.. hee hee hee.. lucky you

  7. I’m with Christi here – that little bit o’ Scots blood just boils at that picture! He’s not hard on the eyes on the worst of days, but there is somethin’ about a kilt… 😀

  8. Woo Hoo – You go – Graham!

    (yah, that lady in pink is checking him out, alright!) 😉

  9. Oww! Hunky New Year!!

    Ava

  10. I surely do like the kilt and his smile, but when I got to the socks something looked amiss. lol

  11. of the yum

  12. Must be from my Great Grandmother McCullough, but I definitely think men look better in kilts!

  13. Bravo Graham! Happy New Year to you both!

  14. I dunno Dara, isn’t wool kinda scratchy around, ah, tender parts?

  15. What a handsome guy! Happy New year to both of you, and many more.

  16. Lordy, John, that man cannot *get* better looking.

  17. Ahhh, I love a man in uniform. Positively regimental. 🙂

  18. Lookin’ Good!!
    He is one heck of a handsome man, is Graham. Give him a hug for me, will ya, John?

    Happy Together to you both!
    ~ Sil

  19. Well, I’m late to wish you both and Dolly a happy new year, but better late than never! Graham wears the kilt well!

Leave a Reply

