A rather splendid cat

Some time back I happened upon a hilarious YouTube cartoon about a cat and her human.  We laughed until we cried.  Then I lost the link.  You know how it is.

Well, I just happened upon it again, along with a new one.  I have no intention of losing them again:

12 responses to “A rather splendid cat

  1. Ha, ha, ha, ha,…..!!! Fab!

  2. That’s life and I love cats! 🙂

  3. LLLLLLOOOOOLLLLLLLL! (from me and Benny). That so reminds us of Sasha

  4. Those are wonderfully hilarious!

  5. I still had the first one in my favourites – thank you for the heads up on the new one.

  6. Ah gee. My tummy hurts from laughing. And I’m pretty sure Simon has been spying on Ralph because a lot of that is suspiciously familiar.

  7. Heh! I doubt there’s a cat lover on the planet who wouldn’t chime with some of that!

  8. Somebody’s been watching Charlie! Except that she wouldn’t have come in when Simon opened the door, but run the other way to avoid capture. Once she did come in, she would IMMEDIATELY want to be on the other side of that very same door.

  9. Hee hee… that’s fantastic!

  10. And I thought my Sydney cat was the only one in the world, who takes his mossy-smelling paw, and strokes my face in the morning. So it’s not just because he loves me …lol.

  11. I had the first one but the second one I had never seen.I laughed like a drain.

  12. I’ve seen the door one but the waking-the-human one was new to me. Both videos are quite clever and obviously Simon is owned by a cat. Tiger behaves exactly like that when he thinks I’m sleeping in later than his breakfast-alarm tells him I should (except he does not use a baseball bat).

Leave a Reply

