I crave your indulgence

Sunday April 27, 2008

I’m having real trouble here this morning keeping my eyes open at the desk.  I had only a very light breakfast, and I’ve done only 10 journal entry transfers, so I’ve no excuse.  Even so, I’m going to go take a nap.  Might be back later today.  Play nice.  And safe.

5 responses to “I crave your indulgence

  1. Enjoy your snooze 🙂

  2. See you later then.

  3. Exactly how I feel, but I have a cat that thinks 4 a.m. is a good time to tromp on my head.

  4. When that urge hits, nothing to do but succumb peacefully. Take full advantage and enjoy it!

  5. OK, I will play nice and safe, but let me know when we can be bad and reckless again.

Leave a Reply

