Busy

Monday May 5, 2008

Rather busy here today what with one thing and another, not least of them returning Graham to the holiday camp and delivering him to his fate as barman to the trannies. I doubt I’ll be able to make a proper entry.

Until tomorrow, take care…

7 responses to “Busy

  1. Hope your day goes well, and you and Miss Dolly, have a lovely long nap, after all that driving !
    By the way, am I the only one who is getting the “link” to possibly related posts (automatically generated) ? I don’t recall seeing them in the past……

  2. Not just you, Josephine–it’s a new wordpress ‘feature’. Doesn’t seem to add much just now so I’ll keep an eye on it and disable it if the link(s) don’t improve.

    Yawn… time for my nap… nunnight, all!

  3. And don’t forget to dream lovely dreams! šŸ™‚

  4. Yeah – automatically generated “related posts.” Otherwise known as spam. Now showing: a Chinese website about “Sexual Criminal Discrimination”

    I wonder who thinks up these “features” sometimes…

  5. Hmmm I don’t see that link. Must be on the sidebar where I seldom scroll. šŸ˜‰

  6. Yes, today these posts were strange, showing Chinese letters. Actually I didn’t dare nor did I want to click on it.

  7. I’ve disabled that feature now. Can’t see anything good in for any of us.

Leave a Reply

